Led by Indiana Physicians

ISMA Insurance Agency's Board of Directors is made up of five physicians with extensive leadership experience, including Dr. William Mohr (President), Dr. Heidi Dunniway (Secretary/Treasurer), Dr. Gordon Hughes, Dr. Rhonda Sharp, and Dr. Stephen Tharp.


322 Canal Walk,

Indianapolis, IN 46202



Tel: (317) 217-1550

Fax: (317) 261-2238

Our Aim

We aim to be the insurance partner that cares more - focusing on the individual and possessing a unique understanding of physician and medical practice needs. 

ISMA Insurance Agency is a

wholly-owned subsidiary of

ISMA Logo_Color.PNG
Meet the Team

Tom Martens

Director of Insurance

(317) 454 7734

john full size.png

Donna Mallinckrodt

Insurance Account Manager - Medicare Specialist

(317) 454 7743

Jolene Collins

Insurance Coordinator - Billing Specialist

(317) 454 7733

John Enderle

Insurance Account Manager

(317) 454 7732

Tom manages  the overall administration for ISMA-sponsored insurance plans and the Medical Practice Consortium, including maintenance of eligibility, premium administration and customer service. He has extensive experience with group and individual health insurance. 

Donna helps manage the marketing and renewal process for new and existing Medicare Supplement subscribers. She provides expert guidance on the transition from traditional health insurance to Medicare and Medicare Drug Plans. Check out her Medicare videos on this site.

Jolene works with clients on the renewal of existing policies; answers questions about eligibility, benefits, billing and claims; and processes premium invoices and payments. She also troubleshoots claims issues with the carrier.

John helps manage the marketing and renewal process for new and existing employer groups, coordinating with clients and carriers. He enjoys building relationships by managing the day-to-day needs of group contacts and subscribers.